Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Wicked Witch (Zak Stevens & Jeff Plate) CD
Rare demo collection coming soon (due in May or June) from Wicked Witch, the early band (1988-1991) featuring Zak Stevens and Jeff Plate!  The CD is limited to 500 pieces and contains 13 tracks. The album will feature completely new cover art, many unreleased, never seen pics and liner notes written by guitairist Matt Leff.

[Image: WickedWitch_FINAL_800x800.jpg]
Interesting release. I heard some of the Machines of Grace album and liked what I heard. May have to check this out.
Pre-orders are now being taken...

[Image: 29249137_224566054768642_352758419214355...e=5B36F4A5]

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)